vestr

A modular brand for vestr’s scalable fintech solution

Brand relaunch for a fintech start up. A variety of efficient fintech solutions is changing the face of banking.

  • Brand Strategy
  • Identity Workshop
  • Brand Design
  • Digital Design
  • Brand Iconography
EIGA_VST_CD_P_06

Swiss-based vestr offers an easy-to-integrate platform that digitizes the lifecycle management of actively managed investment products. To supply the necessary impetus for its corporate expansion, the joint-stock company needed a brand that expresses both its strengths and advantages.

EIGA_VST_CD_L_16
EIGA_VST_CD_03_Website_19b

Positioning of the brand. Our first step in providing the company with a map for future growth was to develop a brand platform based on the results of a joint strategy workshop. vestr’s brand promise, “The engine behind active management”, forms the basis for all of the ways the brand expresses itself.

EIGA_VST_CD_03_Website_Yes
EIGA_VST_CD_L_01
EIGA_VST_CD_L_11

An adaptive design principle. As a digital brand, vestr’s design elements act primarily in virtual environments. The design process resulted in a simple but effective design principle that visualizes the scalability and performance of vestr’s white-label solution. The “upwards trend” design principle allows for countlessly novel renditions of rising steps. This simple idea gives rise to dynamically animated graphic elements, typographical brand messages in social media as well as graphics/text combinations in presentations.

EIGA_VST_CD_L_08
EIGA_VST_CD_L_06

Summary

“Our new brand identity does exactly what we needed it to — express the flexibility and scalability of our technology in a smart, modern and simultaneously serious manner. With EIGA, we created a great foundation for both our new brand and our future growth,” Rico Blaser, Co-Founder & CEO of vestr.

How can we help you?

say hello

vestr

Eine modulare Marke für die skalierbare Fintech-Lösung von vestr

Markenrelaunch für ein Fintech-Start-up. Das Gesicht des Bankensektors verändert sich mit einer Vielzahl von leistungsfähigen Fintech-Lösungen. Die in der Schweiz ansässige vestr AG bietet eine einfach zu integrierende Plattform, die das Life-Cycle-Management von aktiv verwalteten Anlageprodukten digitalisiert. Für einen bedeutenden Schritt vorwärts in ihrer geschäftlichen Expansion benötigte das Unternehmen eine Marke, die seine Stärken und Vorteile zum Ausdruck bringt.

Leistungen

  • Brand Strategy
  • Identity Workshop
  • Brand Design
  • Digital Design
  • Brand Iconography
EIGA_VST_CD_P_06
EIGA_VST_CD_L_16
EIGA_VST_CD_03_Website_19b

Positionierung der Marke. Um dem jungen Unternehmen ein Leitbild für die weitere Entwicklung zu geben, entwickelten wir im ersten Schritt eine Markenplattform, basierend auf den Ergebnissen eines gemeinsamen Strategie-Workshops. vestrs Markenversprechen „The engine behind active management“ ist die Grundlage für alle Ausdrucksformen der Marke.

EIGA_VST_CD_03_Website_Yes
EIGA_VST_CD_L_01
EIGA_VST_CD_L_11

Ein sich anpassendes Design-Prinzip. Als digitale Marke funktionieren vestrs Designelemente vor allem in virtuellen Umgebungen. Während des Designprozesses entstand ein einfaches, aber wirkungsvolles Designprinzip, das die „Skalierbarkeit“ und „Performance“ der White-Label-Lösung von vestr veranschaulicht. vestrs neues Design-Prinzip, genannt „Upward Trend“, schafft immer neue Interpretationen von aufstrebenden Stufen. Aufbauend auf dieser einfachen Idee entstehen dynamisch animierte Grafikelemente, typografische Markenbotschaften in sozialen Medien sowie Grafik-Text-Kombinationen in Präsentationen.

EIGA_VST_CD_L_08
EIGA_VST_CD_L_06

Zusammenfassung

„Unser neuer Markenauftritt schafft das, was wir uns gewünscht haben: Er bringt die Flexibilität und Skalierbarkeit unserer Technologie auf eine smarte, moderne und zeitgleich seriöse Weise zum Ausdruck. Mit EIGA haben wir eine großartige Grundlage für unsere neue Marke und unser künftiges Wachstum geschaffen.“, so Rico Blaser, Co-Founder & CEO von vestr

Interessiert? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht.

Say hello