Monday Consulting

Monday Consulting
CDP_2012_Nominee_web_80px

Monday’s brand indentity sets new visual standards for the IT industry

Monday Consulting, Corporate Design. Monday Consulting develops new, powerful structures for the complex communication and interaction systems that large companies need. The Monday Consulting brand presence turns the internal values of the company inside out – and sets new visual standards in the IT industry.

Services

  • CI workshop
  • Brand strategy
  • Corporate design
  • Photoshooting
  • Web
  • Corporate illustration

New ways. Instead of drawing upon established, seemingly technical design elements, we have set off on new paths with Monday. With a specially developed character code, which stands metaphorically for the constantly newly emerging program code, we are creating a distinctive profile in the market and a clear differentiation from the competition.

EIGA_MondayConsulting_CD_L_02
EIGA_MondayConsulting_CD_L_04
EIGA_MondayConsulting_CD_P
EIGA_MondayConsulting_CD_L_06

Living Brand. The living Monday brand is intended to become especially attractive for potential employees. Alongside the new code language, the doodles are an important element of the brand appearance – these are illustrations that translate complex content into simple and above all, agreeable material.

EIGA_MondayConsulting_CD_L_01
EIGA_MondayConsulting_CD_L_17
EIGA_MondayConsulting_CD_L_09
EIGA_MondayConsulting_CD_L_05

How can we help you?

say hello

Monday Consulting

Monday Consulting
CDP_2012_Nominee_web_80px

Thank god, it's monday – das modulare Brand Design setzt neue visuelle Maßstäbe

Monday Consulting, Modular Brand Design. Monday entwirft für große Organisationen komplexe Kommunikations- und Interaktionssysteme. Das modulare Brand Design – abgeleitet aus dem Modular Design der Design-Thinking-Theorie – setzt neue visuelle Maßstäbe in der IT-Branche. Die Design-Elemente bilden einen flexiblen Baukasten und sorgen in immer neuer Kombination für einen medienadäquaten, jederzeit kraftvollen Markenauftritt.

Leistungen

  • CI Workshop
  • Markenstrategie
  • Corporate Design
  • Webdesign
  • Interior Design

Modular Brand Design für den Einsatz auf unterschieldichen digitalen und analogen Formaten. Statt bei diesem Thema auf etablierte, technisch anmutende Gestaltungselemente und ein starre Gestaltungsraster zurückzugreifen, sind wir mit Monday neue Wege gegangen. Mit dem eigens entwickelten Zeichencode, der metaphorisch für die immer wieder neu entstehenden Programmiercodes steht, schaffen wir eine markante Identität und zeitgleich einen immer neuen Auftritt.

EIGA_MondayConsulting_CD_L_02_neu
EIGA_MondayConsulting_CD_L_04
EIGA_MondayConsulting_CD_P
EIGA_MondayConsulting_CD_L_06

Living Brand. Neben der neuen Codesprache sind ein wesentliches Element des Erscheinungsbildes die »Doodles« – Illustrationen, die komplexe Inhalte in eine einfache und vor allem auf sympathische Weise übersetzen. Die lebendige Marke Monday soll insbesondere auch für potenzielle Mitarbeiter attraktiv sein. Die Gestaltungselemente spielen auch im Interior Design die zentrale Rolle.

EIGA_MondayConsulting_CD_L_01
EIGA_MondayConsulting_CD_L_17
EIGA_MondayConsulting_CD_L_09
EIGA_MondayConsulting_CD_L_05

Interessiert? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht.

Say hello