inditango

inditango

A brand identity for one of Europe’s leading IT management consultancies

IT has become the foundation and number accelerator for the success of most businesses. inditango enables organizations to manage IT like a business and is one of Europe’s leading management consultancies for increasing the added value of IT. inditango asked EIGA to help them express the uniqueness of their authentic yet progressive approach through brand strategy, visual identity, and digital communication.

Services

  • CI Workshop
  • Brand Strategy
  • Corporate Design System
  • Digital Design
  • Iconography
  • Interior Design
EIGA_ITA_CD_L_02

Dot, dot, dash.
inditango’s unique brand name is derived from the NATO phonetic alphabet in which the abbreviation for IT would be rendered as “India” and “Tango”. It’s as simple as that! It also seemed logical to use the visual system of Morse code to complete the design—two dots for ‘i’ and a single dash for ‘t’. All visual elements—logo, layout grid, illustrations, and icons are constructed from these basic elements.

EIGA_ITA_CD_P_01
EIGA_ITA_CD_L_07
EIGA_ITA_CD_L_21

A strong strategic base for a playful design.
In order to research and gather the essential information, we teamed up in individual workshop on brand identity, design, and digital experience with all project stakeholders. This laid the groundwork for our strategy, resulting in a clearly voiced brand vision as well as the brand’s positioning against its competitors. Together with inditango, this guided us towards a strong and unique identity design.

EIGA_ITA_CD_L_13
EIGA_ITA_CD_Mock-Up_Web
EIGA_ITA_CD_Mock-Up_Mobile
EIGA_ITA_CD_L_18
EIGA_ITA_CD_P_08
EIGA_ITA_CD_L_19
EIGA_ITA_CD_L_22
EIGA_ITA_CD_L_23

Summary

Check out: www.inditango.de

How can we help you?

say hello

similar projects

inditango

inditango

Markenidentität für eine der führenden IT-Managementberatungen

IT ist heute in den meisten Branchen Grundlage und Ergebnistreiber für den Erfolg. Die inditango AG versetzt Organisationen in die Lage, IT wie ein Geschäft zu managen und ist eine von Europas führenden Managementberatungen zur Steigerung des Wertschöpfungsbeitrags der IT. inditango bat EIGA um Unterstützung, um die Einzigartigkeit seines ebenso authentischen wie progressiven Ansatzes durch Markenstrategie, visuelle Identität und digitale Kommunikation noch stärker zum Ausdruck zu bringen.

Leistungen

  • CI-Workshops
  • Markenstrategie
  • Brand Design System
  • Digital Design
  • Brand Iconography
  • Interior Design
EIGA_ITA_CD_L_02

Punkt, Punkt, Strich.
Der einzigartige Markenname inditango leitet sich vom phonetischen NATO-Alphabet ab. Die Abkürzung IT wird darin als „India“ und „Tango“ wiedergegeben. So einfach ist die Sache! Da erschien es nur logisch, das visuelle System des Morse-Codes zu nutzen, um das Design abzurunden – zwei Punkte für ‘i’ und ein einzelner Strich für ‘t’. Alle visuellen Elemente wie Logo, Layout-Raster, Illustrationen und Icons leiten sich aus diesen Grundelementen ab.

EIGA_ITA_CD_P_01
EIGA_ITA_CD_L_07
EIGA_ITA_CD_P_02

Ein strategisches Fundament für das Markendesign.
Um die nötigen Informationen schnell für alle Projektbeteiligten zusammenzustellen, haben wir individuelle Workshop-Formate zu Markenidentität, Design und zur Digital Experience entwickelt. Daraus ergab sich das Fundament für die Marken-Strategie, die in eine klar formulierte Vision und die Positionierung gegenüber den Wettbewerbern mündete.

EIGA_ITA_CD_L_13
EIGA_ITA_CD_Mock-Up_Mobile
EIGA_ITA_CD_Mock-Up_Web
EIGA_ITA_CD_L_18
EIGA_ITA_CD_P_08
EIGA_ITA_CD_L_19

Zusammenfassung

Check out: www.inditango.de

Interessiert? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht.

Say hello

Ähnliche Projekte