Immowelt Magazin

Immowelt Magazin

Corporate publishing for the world of real estate

Immowelt AG, Corporate Publishing. Immowelt AG is a classic service provider of the virtual world. And yet, or perhaps precisely because of this, the real estate portal focuses on a very personal approach to customers. The Immowelt Mag paints the picture of an accessible company with industry-wide vision, customer proximity and personal commitment.

Services

  • Magazine development
  • Editorial Design
  • Magazin Illustration
  • Art Buying

Content Marketing King. Together with an editorial team from Corporate Communications and selected journalists, a balanced mix of industry and brand-specific content from the real estate industry is created.

EIGA_IW_Mag_15_P_01
EIGA_IW_Mag_15_L_01
EIGA_IW_Mag_15_P_02
EIGA_IW_Mag_12_L_10
EIGA_Immowelt_Magazin_14_L_02

Contemporary Magazine Design. The layout follows the rules of modern magazine design and yet creates a direct link to the brand. The magazine has a circulation of 40,000 copies in Germany, Austria and Switzerland.

EIGA_Immowelt_Magazin_14_P_02
EIGA_Immowelt_Magazin_14_P_03
EIGA_Immowelt_Magazin_12_L_09
EIGA_Immowelt_Magazin_12_P_05
EIGA_Immowelt_Magazin_12_L_03

How can we help you?

say hello

Immowelt Magazin

Immowelt Magazin

Corporate Publishing für die Welt der Immobilien

Immowelt AG, Corporate Publishing. Die Immowelt AG ist ein klassischer Dienstleister der virtuellen Welt. Und dennoch, oder gerade deshalb, ist das Immobilienportal auf einen sehr persönlichen Umgang mit Kunden bedacht. Das Immowelt Mag zeichnet das Bild eines zugänglichen Unternehmens mit Branchenweitsicht, Kundennähe und persönlichem Engagement.

Leistungen

  • Magazinentwicklung
  • Editorial Design
  • Magazin Illustration
  • Art Buying

Content Marketing King. Gemeinsam mit einem Redaktionsteam der Unternehmenskommunikation und ausgewählten Journalisten entsteht eine ausgewogene Mischung aus branchen- und markenspezifischen Inhalten aus der Immobilienwirtschaft.

EIGA_IW_Mag_15_P_01
EIGA_IW_Mag_15_L_01
EIGA_IW_Mag_15_P_02
EIGA_IW_Mag_12_L_10
EIGA_Immowelt_Magazin_14_L_02

Contemporary Magazine Design. Das Layout folgt den Regeln moderner Magazingestaltung und schafft dennoch eine direkte Verbindung zur Marke. Die Auflage des Magazins beträgt in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz 40.000 Exemplare.

EIGA_Immowelt_Magazin_14_P_02
EIGA_Immowelt_Magazin_14_P_03
EIGA_Immowelt_Magazin_12_L_09
EIGA_Immowelt_Magazin_12_P_05
EIGA_Immowelt_Magazin_12_L_03

Interessiert? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht.

Say hello