tamigo

tamigo

tamigo – Brand Relaunch

Workforce management – smart and simple. tamigo’s new design principle makes the brand’s DNA visible. Among tamigo’s customers are international chains as well as local businesses. The simple yet comprehensive workforce management tool enables organizations to regulate working hours and costs in a single application.
One of the objectives of the entire identity process was to create an ideal environment for the company’s expansion. The strategy was based on the shared values of the international tamigo team as well as management’s objectives.

Services

  • Brand Strategy
  • Brand Design System
  • Digital Design
  • Iconography
  • Design Guideline
EIGA505_TAM_CD_XS_04
EIGA_tamigo_L_10

The brand guidelines enable the theme of time management to be staged in a playful way with varying design elements. The corporate color scheme is derived from daylight colors, 24 hours from sunrise to sunset. The flexible layout can be adapted into endless combinations to match different formats and applications. The appearance is consistent, and like the essence of the brand itself, smart and simple.

EIGA505_181219_TAM_IPhone_1000-1250
EIGA505_TAM_CD_L_02
EIGA505_181105_TAM_Roll_Type_1000-625

tamigo is headquartered in Copenhagen. It’s a cloud-based solution that combines workforce planning, absence management, performance, employee communications, HR, finances, projections and much more into one solution.

EIGA505_TAM_CD_L_05
EIGA505_TAM_CD_XS_05
EIGA505_TAM_CD_P_01
EIGA505_181105_TAM_Color_1000*625

How can we help you?

say hello

tamigo

tamigo

tamigo – Brand Relaunch

Zeitmanagement – smart und simple. tamigo’s neues Design-Prinzip macht die DNA der Marke sichtbar. tamigos Kunden sind sowohl internationale Ketten als auch lokale Geschäfte. Ihnen ermöglicht das simple und dennoch umfassende Workforce-Management-Tool Arbeitszeit und Kosten in einer einzigen Anwendung zu steuern.
Ziel des gesamten Identity-Prozesses war es u. a. für die Expansion des Unternehmens ein ideales Umfeld zu schaffen. Als Grundlage für die Strategie dienten die gemeinschaftlichen Werte der internationalen Belegschaft sowie die Ziele des Managements.

Leistungen

  • Markenstrategie
  • Corporate-Design-System
  • Digital Design
  • Iconography
  • Design Guideline
EIGA505_TAM_CD_XS_04
EIGA_tamigo_L_10

Die Brand-Guidelines erlauben das Thema Zeitplanung auf spielerische Art und mit wechselnden Gestaltungselementen immer wieder neu zu inszenieren. Das Set der Corporate Colors leitet sich vom Tageslicht ab: 24 Stunden, von Sonnenaufgang bis Sonnenuntergang. Das flexible Layout-Prinzip lässt sich in immer neuen Kombinationen an unterschiedliche Formate und Anwendungen anpassen. Das Erscheinungsbild ist einheitlich und wie der Kern der Marke selbst: smart und simple.

EIGA505_181219_TAM_IPhone_1000-1250
EIGA505_TAM_CD_L_02
EIGA505_181105_TAM_Roll_Type_1000-625

Hauptsitz des Unternehmens ist Kopenhagen. tamigo ist eine Cloud-basierte Lösung, die Dienstplanung, Abwesenheitsmanagement, Performance, Mitarbeiterkommunikation, HR, Finanzen, Prognosen und vieles mehr in einer Lösung kombiniert.

EIGA505_TAM_CD_L_05
EIGA505_TAM_CD_XS_05
EIGA_tamigo_P_03
EIGA505_181105_TAM_Color_1000*625

Interessiert? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht.

Say hello