Sharp Energy Solutions

Sharp Energy Solutions

Swarm Intelligence – the smart home easily explained by energy particles.

Sharp Energy Solution, brand development. The intelligent energy concept from Sharp incorporates all aspects of energy supply and control under one roof—the production of own solar energy, the consumption of mains energy, the changes in exterior temperature, the remote control of the interior temperature, and the personal requirements of residents.

Services

  • Brand Design
  • Motion Design
  • Fair communication
  • Pictograms
  • Infographics

The swarm as headliner. The lively swarm of small energy particles serves as a visual metaphor to represent the intelligent networking of all information with a striking story. The key visual appears on the title pages of all central media and gives Sharp Energy Solution a unique presence in the competitive field.

SHA_Energy-Solutions_P_01
SHA_Energy-Solutions_L_02

Interactive infographic as icon.  The infographics and pictograms also follow a consistent strategy. Through the use of fewer, more concise design elements, the user interface will become an essential part of the brand world.

Sharp_energy_solutions_brochuren_hochkant
SHA_Energy-Solutions_L_05
SHA_Energy-Solutions_L_13
SHA_Energy-Solutions_L_06
SHA_Energy-Solutions_L_07
SHA_Energy-Solutions_L_08

How can we help you?

say hello

Sharp Energy Solutions

Sharp Energy Solutions

Schwarmintelligenz – Energiepartikel erklären das smart vernetzte Haus

Sharp Energy Solution, Markenentwicklung. Das intelligente Energiekonzept von Sharp fasst alle Aspekte der Energieversorgung und -steuerung unter einem Dach zusammen: die Produktion von eigenem Solarstrom, den Verbrauch von Netzenergie, die Veränderung der Außentemperatur, die mobile Steuerung der Innentemperatur und die persönlichen Bedürfnisse der Bewohner.

Leistungen

  • Brand Design
  • Motion Design
  • Messekommunikation
  • Piktogrammentwicklung
  • Infografik

Der Energie-Schwarm als Hauptdarsteller. Ein Schwarm intelligenter Energiepartikel dient uns als visuelle Metapher. Er erzählt von der logischen Vernetzung aller Energie-Aspekte in einer plakativen Story. Das Key-Visual erscheint auf den Titelseiten aller zentralen Medien und verleiht Sharp Energy Solution im Umfeld der Wettbewerber einen einzigartigen Auftritt.

SHA_Energy-Solutions_P_01
SHA_Energy-Solutions_L_02

Interaktive Infografik als Imageträger. Auch die Infografik und die Piktogramme folgen einer konsequenten Strategie. Das User Interface wird durch den Einsatz weniger, prägnanter Gestaltungselemente zum wesentlichen Teil der Markenwelt.

Sharp_energy_solutions_brochuren_hochkant
SHA_Energy-Solutions_L_05
SHA_Energy-Solutions_L_13
SHA_Energy-Solutions_L_06
SHA_Energy-Solutions_L_07
SHA_Energy-Solutions_L_08

Interessiert? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht.

Say hello