Otto Group

Otto Group

Facelifting the corporate design of the giant in multichannel retail

Otto Group, Corporate design re-launch. Having advised the Otto Group since 2006 in all issues surrounding its corporate design, EIGA has now finally had the chance to show their development expertise. The goal of the evolutionary further development of their corporate design was to reduce the diversity of design elements to the bare essentials, in order to sharpen the Otto Group’s image for the long term.

Services

  • Design consulting
  • Corporate design
  • Design guidelines

The goal of the evolutionary further development of their corporate design was to reduce the diversity of design elements to the bare essentials, in order to sharpen the Otto Group’s image for the long term.

EIGA_OTTOGroup_CD_L_05
EIGA_OTTOGroup_CD_L_04
EIGA_OTTOGroup_CD_L_01
EIGA_OTTOGroup_CD_L_02

Multichannel retail. With an annual turnover of 11.8bn Euro, over 53,800 employees, 123 major companies in over 20 countries and 61 years of company history, the Otto Group is a global market leader in the multichannel retail segment.

EIGA_OTTOGroup_CD_L_06_Datenschutz

How can we help you?

say hello

Otto Group

Otto Group

Die Otto Group schärft ihr Profil

Otto Group, Corporate-Design-Relaunch. Nachdem wir die Otto Group bereits seit 2006 in allen Fragen bezüglich des Corporate Designs beraten hatten, konnte EIGA seine Entwicklungskompetenz unter Beweis stellen. Anfang 2014 ging der Konzern mit einem von EIGA begleiteten Corporate Design Relaunch an die Öffentlichkeit. Die »Message Box« wird für die Otto Group im neuen Konzept zur plakativen Plattform für Botschaften.

Leistungen

  • Designberatung
  • Corporate Design
  • Design Guidelines

Reduktion auf das Wesentliche. Ziel der evolutionären Weiterentwicklung des Corporate Designs war es, das Profil der Otto Group nachhaltig zu schärfen und die Vielfalt der bislang eingesetzten Gestaltungselemente auf das Wesentliche zu reduzieren.

EIGA_OTTOGroup_CD_L_05
EIGA_OTTOGroup_CD_L_04
EIGA_OTTOGroup_CD_L_01
EIGA_OTTOGroup_CD_L_02

Multichannel-Einzelhandel. Mit 11,8 Milliarden Euro Umsatz, über 53.800 Mitarbeitern, 123 wesentlichen Gesellschaften in mehr als 20 Ländern und einer mehr als 60-jährigen Unternehmensgeschichte ist die Otto Group eines der weltweit führenden Unternehmen im Segment Multichannel-Einzelhandel.

EIGA_OTTOGroup_CD_L_06_Datenschutz

Interessiert? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht.

Say hello