Fürstenberg Institute

Fürstenberg Institute

The corporate design illustrates the multi-facetted services

Fürstenberg Institute, brand relaunch. The Fürstenberg Institut ranks among the leading consulting companies for corporate health management in Germany. With a decisive step forwards and the aim of evolving the brand, the company rings in a new era after 25 years of operating and performs the successive handover from the original founders to a new management board.

Services

  • CI workshop
  • Brand strategy
  • Corporate design
  • Photo shooting
  • Printmedia
  • Corporate design guidelines

Evolution, no revolution! EIGA was entrusted with seeing the change process through using a combination of brand strategy and creativity. The results of a corporate identity workshop with the founders and the new management led us initially to an advancement of the introduced branding. The overlap symbolises the tension between the individual and the organisation.

EIGA_FuerstenbergInstitut_CD_P_02
EIGA_FuerstenbergInstitut_CD_L_01
EIGA_FuerstenbergInstitut_CD_L_06

Now the logo tells the story. The new logo provides the basis for the overall identity system; the emerging segments also play a significant role in the corporate design and give us the opportunity to illustrate the multi-facetted services in a clearly structured form.

EIGA_FuerstenbergInstitut_CD_L_04
EIGA_FuerstenbergInstitut_CD_P_05

How can we help you?

say hello

Fürstenberg Institut

Fürstenberg Institut

Vielfältige Facetten der Dienstleistung sichtbar machen

Fürstenberg Institut, Markenrelaunch. Das Fürstenberg Institut zählt zu den führenden Beratungsunternehmen für betriebliches Gesundheitsmanagement in Deutschland. Mit einem entschlossenen Schritt in der evolutionären Entwicklung der Marke läutet das Unternehmen nach 25-jährigem Bestehen eine neue Ära ein und vollzieht sukzessive die Übergabe von den Gründern auf eine neue Geschäftsleitung.

Leistungen

  • CI Workshop
  • Markenstrategie
  • Corporate Design
  • Photoshooting
  • Printmedien
  • Corporate Design Guidelines

Evolution, nicht Revolution. EIGAs Aufgabe war es, den Change-Prozess markenstrategisch und gestalterisch zu begleiten. Die Ergebnisse eines Corporate Identity Workshops mit Gründern und neuem Management, führten uns im erstem Schritt zu einer konsequenten Weiterentwicklung der Corporate Identity.

EIGA_FuerstenbergInstitut_CD_P_02
EIGA_FuerstenbergInstitut_CD_L_01
EIGA_FuerstenbergInstitut_CD_L_06

Das Logo erzählt die Geschichte. Das neue Logo bildet die Grundlage für das gesamte Identity System; die aufstrebenden Segmente, spielen auch im Corporate Design eine wesentliche Rolle und geben uns die Möglichkeit, die vielfältigen Facetten der Dienstleistung in einer klar strukturierten Form darzustellen. Die Überlagerung symbolisiert das Spannungsfeld zwischen Individuum und Organisation.

EIGA_FuerstenbergInstitut_CD_L_04
EIGA_FuerstenbergInstitut_CD_P_05

Interessiert? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht.

Say hello