BVE

BVE
Deutscher Designer Club Awardred dot Awardif_comm_award_2005_web_80px13_adc-logo_web_80pxCDP_2014_Auszeichnung_web_80px

Brand relaunch for Hamburg’s largest housing cooperative

Bauverein der Elbgemeinden eG, Corporate Design. EIGA devised the strategic realignment and corporate design for the largest housing cooperative in Hamburg, with over 13,000 properties (and more than 19,000 members).

Services

  • Brand strategy
  • Corporate design
  • Communication concept
  • Online
  • Annual report
  • Customer magazine
  • Exhibition design
EIGA_BVE_CD_P_05
EIGA_BVE_CD_L_02

A brand-new strategy. Based on the overarching concept of »Space to live«, we combined the cooperative’s pledge of solidarity with a self-image appropriate to its size as the basis for the corporate design. The new look brings a freshness to the old logo. The central design element, a colour field that constantly changes shape, deriving from a floor plan, stands for the variety of the residential and commercial properties.

EIGA_BVE_CD_L_05

Financial reporting in magazine-style. The magazine section of the new annual report also contributes to the repositioning of the BVE brand, with a carefully considered range of topics. The concept, which is based on the real-life situations of actual members and everyday situations, keeps the clarity of the design grounded.

EIGA_BVE_CD_L_08
EIGA_BVE_CD_P_01
EIGA_BVE_CD_L_13

How can we help you?

say hello

BVE

BVE
Deutscher Designer Club Awardred dot Awardif_comm_award_2005_web_80px13_adc-logo_web_80pxCDP_2014_Auszeichnung_web_80px

Markenrelaunch für Hamburgs größte Wohnungsbaugenossenschaft

Bauverein der Elbgemeinden eG, Corporate Design. Für die mit über 13.000 Wohnungen und mehr als 19.000 Mitgliedern größte Wohnungsbaugenossenschaft Hamburgs entwickelte EIGA die strategische Neuausrichtung und das Corporate Design.

Leistungen

  • Markenstrategie
  • Corporate Design
  • Kommunikationskonzept
  • Online-Aufritt
  • Geschäftsbericht
  • Kundenmagazin
EIGA_BVE_CD_P_05
EIGA_BVE_CD_L_02

Eine neue Strategie. Unter dem konzeptionellen Dach »Raum für Leben« vereinen wir das solidarische Versprechen der Genossenschaft und ein der Größe angemessenes Selbstverständnis als Basis für die Corporate Identity. Das neue Erscheinungsbild trägt das altbewährte Logo in eine neue Ära. Das zentrale Gestaltungselement – eine in immer neuer Form eingesetzte Farbfläche, die sich von einem Grundriss ableitet – steht für die Vielfalt der Wohn- und Gewerbeflächen.

EIGA_BVE_CD_L_05

Reporting im Magazinstil. Auch der Magazinteil des neuen Geschäftsberichtskonzepts trägt mit einer wohlbedachten Themenauswahl zur Neupositionierung der Marke BVE bei. Das Bildkonzept, das auf die Authentizität realer Mitglieder und alltäglicher Situationen setzt, erdet das klare Design.

EIGA_BVE_CD_L_08
EIGA_BVE_CD_P_01
EIGA_BVE_CD_L_13

Interessiert? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht.

Say hello