BVE Kids

BVE Kids
Deutscher Designer Club Awardred dot AwardCDP_2014_Auszeichnung_web_80px8541_web_80px

BVE KIDS: The Elbe Housing Association’s Cooperative Association for Children

BVE KIDS, Brand development. As Germany’s first housing cooperative, the Elbe Housing Association (BVE) has founded its own cooperative association for children. In the context of corporate design, EIGA has created a brand’s own vibrant world for the young members.

Services

  • Brand design
  • Exhibition design
  • Printmedia
  • Illustration
  • Event media

Involving the coming generations. The goal of BVE KIDS is to engage the next generation in the design of housing and living spaces, as well as to communicate to children and young people what it means to live, build and live alongside one another in a city. We have created a colourful parallel world, consisting of a number of imaginative characters, with clear references to the real lives of children living in the BVE districts.

EIGA_BVE_Kids_CD_L_02
EIGA_BVE_Kids_CD_L_04
EIGA_BVE_Kids_CD_L_09
EIGA_BVE_Kids_CD_L_01
EIGA_BVE_Kids_CD_L_11

A project growing beyond itself. Life-size representations of several of the characters were constructed by young people at a training workshop, and provided a striking background for the children’s festivals organized for the young members. The overall appearance was also in line with the clear and structured design language of BVE’s corporate design.

EIGA_BVE_Kids_CD_L_05

How can we help you?

say hello

BVE Kids

BVE Kids
Deutscher Designer Club Awardred dot AwardCDP_2014_Auszeichnung_web_80px8541_web_80px

BVE KIDS: die Kindergenossenschaft des Bauvereins der Elbgemeinden

Bauverein der Elbgemeinden eG, Markenentwicklung. Als erste Baugenossenschaft Deutschlands gründet der Bauverein der Elbgemeinden (BVE) eine eigene Kindergenossenschaft. EIGA schafft dafür, im Rahmen des Corporate Designs, eine eigene, lebendige Welt für die Nachwuchsgenossen.

Leistungen

  • Brand Design
  • Ausstellungsdesign
  • Printmedien
  • Illustration
  • Eventmedien

Nachfolgende Generationen beteiligen. Ziel ist es, die nachfolgende Generation an der Gestaltung der Wohn- und Lebensräume zu beteiligen sowie Kindern und Jugendlichen zu vermitteln, was Wohnen, Bauen und das Zusammenleben in einer Großstadt bedeuten. Mit einer Vielzahl fantasievoller Charaktere schaffen wir eine bunte Parallelwelt mit klaren Bezügen zum realen Leben der Kinder in den Quartieren des BVE.

EIGA_BVE_Kids_CD_L_02
EIGA_BVE_Kids_CD_L_04
EIGA_BVE_Kids_CD_L_09
EIGA_BVE_Kids_CD_L_01
EIGA_BVE_Kids_CD_L_11

Ein Projekt wächst über sich hinaus. Einige der Figuren wurden in einem eigenen Projekt von den Jugendlichen einer Ausbildungswerkstatt in Lebensgröße gebaut. Sie geben den Kinderfesten der kleinen Genossen einen markengerechten Rahmen. Das Erscheinungsbild orientiert sich an der konstruierten, klaren Formsprache der Dachmarke.

EIGA_BVE_Kids_CD_L_05

Interessiert? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht.

Say hello