Babtec

Babtec
CDP_2014_Nominee_web_80px

Babtec is taking a fresh approach

Babtec Informationssysteme, Brand Relaunch. With the relaunch of the brand and a multimedia communication concept, the quality management software company is reinforcing its leading position on the market among CAQ providers.

Services

  • Brand strategy
  • Corporate design
  • Webdesign
  • Brand architecture
  • Fair communication

Introducing the Qube. A new, striking brand logo – the Babtec QUBE – gives rise to a clearly structured design principle by which the various aspects of the software can be shown using simple and clear images. The Babtec QUBE defines the grid of the corporate illustration, plays the main role in videos and, above all, acts as the cornerstone for spatial communication and architecture.

A new seal for quality. The Babtec QUBE was deliberately designed to be an isolated symbol for insertion, and in future can also set a benchmark in the sector as an overriding seal of quality. The logo stands for quality, security and value, but also symbolises the digital aspect and modular structure of the product.

EIGA_Babtec_CD_L_04

Brand Experience. Architecture, interior and motion design are based on the grid/the basic concept of the brand identity.

EIGA_Babtec_CD_L_13

Employer branding campaign. Besides the product identity the company needs a strong employer brand. To attract talents and high potentials the babtec employees take action as brand ambassadors in a consistent campaign.

EIGA_Babtec_CD_L_07

How can we help you?

say hello

Babtec

Babtec
CDP_2014_Nominee_web_80px

Babtec setzt ein neues Zeichen

Babtec Informationssysteme, Markenrelaunch. Mit dem Relaunch der Marke und einem medienübergreifenden Kommunikationskonzept unterstreicht das Unternehmen für Qualitätsmanagement-Software seine führende Position am Markt der CAQ-Anbieter.

Leistungen

  • Markenstrategie
  • Corporate Design
  • Webdesign
  • Messearchitektur
  • Messekommunikation

Das Logo definiert das gesamte Gestaltungsprinzip. Ausgehend von einer neuen, prägnanten Bildmarke – dem Babtec-QUBE –, leitet sich ein klar strukturiertes Gestaltungsprinzip ab, mit dem die vielfältigen Aspekte der Software in einfachen und klaren Bildern dargestellt werden können. Der Babtec-QUBE definiert das Basisraster der Corporate Illustration, spielt die Hauptrolle im Bewegtbild und dient vor allem auch in der räumlichen Kommunikation bzw. in der Architektur als Grundbaustein.

Ein neues Siegel für Qualität. Der Babtec-QUBE wurde ganz bewusst als isoliert einsetzbares Zeichen konzipiert und kann zukünftig auch als übergeordnetes Qualitätssiegel eine Benchmark in der Branche setzen. Das Zeichen steht für Qualität, Sicherheit und Wertigkeit, symbolisiert jedoch auch den digitalen Aspekt und den modularen Aufbau des Produkts.

EIGA_Babtec_CD_L_04

Kommunikation im Raum. Architektur, Interieur- und Motion-Design folgen dem Raster bzw. der Grundidee der Corporate Identity.

EIGA_Babtec_CD_L_13

Employer Branding Kampagne. Neben der Pflege der Produktmarke gilt es das Unternehmen Babtec auch als starke Arbeitgebermarke zu etablieren. In einer eigenen Employer Branding Kampagne treten die Mitarbeiter als Marken-Botschafter in Aktion.

EIGA_Babtec_CD_L_07

Interessiert? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht.

Say hello