Babtec relaunch

Babtec relaunch

A new brand strategy and design update for the leader in quality management solutions

Babtec opened the scene over two and a half decades ago and is today after many transformations a leading developer in quality management solutions. Since the early days of software-based quality management, a lot has happened. The company has been looking to reconsider its business growth and expansion plans by redefining its attitude and identity.

Services

  • Markenstrategie
  • Corporate-Design-System
  • Design Guideline
  • Interior Design
EIGA_BAB_CD-Relaunch_15
EIGA_BAB_CD-Relaunch_17
EIGA_BAB_CD-Relaunch_07

In cooperation with Babtec, we developed the corporate brand strategy in detail and delivered various expressions of the strategy: from a mission and vision to positioning and brand personality. By revising and enhancing Babtec’s brand values, they could also manage the internal behaviour of the organisation more effectively. These elements were accompanied by a conclusive evolution of the visual identity.

EIGA_BAB_CD-Relaunch_800x1000
BAB_1000x625px_Overview_pic_XS
EIGA_BAB_CD-Relaunch_14
EIGA_BAB_CD-Relaunch_16
EIGA_BAB_CD-Relaunch_06
EIGA_BAB_Interior_L_01

Presenting a much more focused colour palette, a new iconography and a contemporary redesign of the well-known Babtec grid, the brand design introduces a modernised version of itself. The big scale large-format typography reflects the core message of the relaunched brand in a playful yet vibrant way. The now more extensively concisely defined visual language serves the increased requirements of the entire internal and external communication.

EIGA_BAB_CD-Relaunch_05
EIGA_BAB_CD-Relaunch_08

How can we help you?

say hello

Babtec relaunch

Babtec relaunch

Eine neue Markenstrategie und ein Design-Update für den Marktführer für Qualitätsmanagement-Lösungen.

Babtec hat vor über zweieinhalb Jahrzehnten die Branche in Bewegung gebracht und ist heute nach vielen Veränderungen ein maßgeblicher Entwickler von Qualitätsmanagement-Lösungen. Seit den Anfängen des softwarebasierten Qualitätsmanagements ist viel passiert. Das Unternehmen hat seine Wachstums- und Expansionspläne weiterentwickelt, indem es seine Haltung und Identität neu definiert hat.

Leistungen

  • Markenstrategie
  • Corporate-Design-System
  • Design Guideline
  • Interior Design
EIGA_BAB_CD-Relaunch_15
EIGA_BAB_CD-Relaunch_17
EIGA_BAB_CD-Relaunch_07

In Zusammenarbeit mit Babtec haben wir die Corporate Brand Strategy im Detail entwickelt und verschiedene Formulierungen der Strategie geliefert: von einer Mission und Vision über die Positionierung bis hin zur Markenpersönlichkeit. Durch die Überarbeitung und Verbesserung der Markenwerte von Babtec konnte das interne Handeln der Organisation verbessert werden. Begleitet werden diese Elemente von einer konsequenten Weiterentwicklung des Erscheinungsbildes.

EIGA_BAB_CD-Relaunch_800x1000
BAB_1000x625px_Overview_pic_XS
EIGA_BAB_CD-Relaunch_14
EIGA_BAB_CD-Relaunch_16
EIGA_BAB_CD-Relaunch_06
EIGA_BAB_Interior_L_01

Mit einer viel fokussierteren Farbpalette, einer neuen Ikonographie und einem zeitgemäßen Redesign des bekannten Babtec-Rasters stellt das Markendesign eine modernisierte Version von sich selbst vor. Die großformatige Typografie spiegelt die Kernbotschaft der relaunchten Marke auf spielerische und dennoch lebendige Weise wider. Die nun weiter gefasste Bildsprache dient den gestiegenen Anforderungen der gesamten internen und externen Kommunikation.

EIGA_BAB_CD-Relaunch_05
EIGA_BAB_CD-Relaunch_08

Interessiert? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht.

Say hello