Babtec Interior Design

Babtec Interior Design

Babtec Office Interior Design

A branded office space: Babtec’s visible and tangible corporate culture. Collaboration, integration and connectivity – Babtec’s mission statement provided the basis for the design of the new office space. To extend the spaces of Babtec Informationssysteme GmbH, EIGA used a variety of usage concepts to design the common areas and nine meeting rooms.

Services

  • Brand strategy
  • Interior Design
EIGA_BAB_Interior_P_04
EIGA_BAB_Interior_L_01
EIGA_BAB_Interior_P_02
EIGA_BAB_Interior_P_01
EIGA_BAB_Interior_L_09

A company’s culture can be seen and experienced in its spaces. They serve people and teams simultaneously as a meeting point, workplace, stage and pitch and have a high significance in the development of an employer brand.
The selection of furniture and accessories as well as the surface designs created spaces for communication and inspiring meetings. Our design concept conveys the values of the Babtec brand both overall and in detail.

EIGA_BAB_Interior_L_05
EIGA_BAB_Interior_L_02
EIGA_BAB_Interior_P_03
EIGA_BAB_Interior_L_04
EIGA_BAB_Interior_L_10
EIGA_BAB_Interior_L_12

How can we help you?

say hello

Babtec Interior Design

Babtec Interior Design

Babtec Office Interior Design

A branded office space: Babtecs sicht- und erlebbare Unternehmenskultur. Zusammenarbeit, Integration und Konnektivität – Babtecs Leitbild lieferte die Basis für das Design des neuen Office-Space. EIGA gestaltete die repräsentativen Bereiche und neun Besprechungsräume mit unterschiedlichen Nutzungskonzepten für die Erweiterung der Flächen der Babtec Informationssysteme GmbH.

Leistungen

  • Markenstrategie
  • Interior Design
EIGA_BAB_Interior_P_04
EIGA_BAB_Interior_L_01
EIGA_BAB_Interior_P_02
EIGA_BAB_Interior_P_01
EIGA_BAB_Interior_L_09

In den Räumen eines Unternehmens wird seine Kultur sicht- und erlebbar. Sie dienen Menschen und Teams als Treffpunkt, Arbeitsplatz, Bühne und Spielfeld zugleich und haben einen entsprechend hohen Stellenwert beim Aufbau einer Arbeitgebermarke.
Durch unsere Auswahl von Möbeln und Accessoires sowie die Gestaltung der Oberflächen der Babtec-Räume entstanden inspirierende Plätze für Kommunikation und Meetings. Im Detail wie auch im Ganzen transportiert unser Designkonzept die Werte der Marke Babtec.

EIGA_BAB_Interior_L_05
EIGA_BAB_Interior_L_02
EIGA_BAB_Interior_P_03
EIGA_BAB_Interior_L_04
EIGA_BAB_Interior_L_10
EIGA_BAB_Interior_L_12

Interessiert? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht.

Say hello