adidas Company Corporate Identity

adidas Company Corporate Identity
13_adc-logo_web_80px

A new corporate design for the adidas Group

The adidas Group is changing to the adidas Company. The transition within the company provides the perfect opportunity to bring the power of brand identity into line with the corporate identity and to refocus communication with employees, investors and the public.

Services

  • Identity workshop
  • Corporate design strategy
  • Corporate design system
  • Brand imagery
EIGA_Adidas_Corporate_Identity_L_01
EIGA_Adidas_Corporate_Identity_L_02

Our strategic objective was to join the two faces of the adidas Company, the well-known sports side and the global business aspect, under a single, visually significant roof. At the same time, the relationship with the product brands was to be strengthened and the brand essence, “sport”, also clearly defined for the corporation´s communications.

EIGA_Adidas_Corporate_Identity_L_03
EIGA_Adidas_Corporate_Identity_L_04
EIGA_Adidas_Corporate_Identity_L_05
EIGA_Adidas_Corporate_Identity_P_01
EIGA_Adidas_Corporate_Identity_L_06
EIGA_Adidas_Corporate_Identity_L_08

Working with adidas Global Brand Design, EIGA developed a scalable layout concept that is an integral part of the corporate design system. The concept enables communication in various forms: from a corporate look for more serious content to a brand-orientated, concise design. Despite varying visual designs, some of which are louder than others, the adidas Company remains clearly recognisable as the sender.

EIGA_Adidas_Corporate_Identity_L_07
EIGA_Adidas_Corporate_Identity_L_13
EIGA_Adidas_Corporate_Identity_L_14

How can we help you?

say hello

adidas Company Corporate Identity

adidas Company Corporate Identity

Ein neues Corporate-Design für die adidas Group

Die adidas Group wird zur adidas Company. Der Wandel im Unternehmen liefert den perfekten Zeitpunkt, die Kraft der Markenidentität mit der Unternehmensidentität zu vereinen und die Kommunikation in Richtung Mitarbeiter, Investoren und Öffentlichkeit neu auszurichten.

Leistungen

  • Identity Workshop
  • Corporate Design Strategy
  • Corporate Design System
  • Brand Imagery
EIGA_Adidas_Corporate_Identity_L_01
EIGA_Adidas_Corporate_Identity_L_02

Unser strategisches Ziel war es, die zwei Gesichter der adidas Company, die bekannte vom Sport geprägte Seite und die Welt des globalen Unternehmens, unter einem visuellen Dach zu vereinen. Zeitgleich sollte der Bezug zur Produktmarke gestärkt und der Markenkern „Sport“ auch für die Kommunikation des Konzerns deutlich herausgearbeitet werden.

EIGA_Adidas_Corporate_Identity_L_03
EIGA_Adidas_Corporate_Identity_L_04
EIGA_Adidas_Corporate_Identity_L_05
EIGA_Adidas_Corporate_Identity_P_01
EIGA_Adidas_Corporate_Identity_L_06
EIGA_Adidas_Corporate_Identity_L_08

Im Team mit adidas Global Brand Design entwickelte EIGA ein skalierbares Layout-Prinzip, das einen wesentlichen Teil des Corporate-Design-Systems darstellt. Das Prinzip ermöglicht Kommunikation in unterschiedlicher Lautstärke: vom Corporate-Look für seriöse Themen bis zum markenorientierten, prägnanten Design. Trotz unterschiedlichen visuellen Noise-Levels bleibt die adidas Company eindeutig als Absender erkennbar.

EIGA_Adidas_Corporate_Identity_L_07
EIGA_Adidas_Corporate_Identity_P_02
EIGA_Adidas_Corporate_Identity_L_13
EIGA_Adidas_Corporate_Identity_L_14

Interessiert? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht.

Say hello